Wussypuff Music is the administrator for the ASCAP affiliated works by Dynamite Hack, Beardsley Mitchell, Pleasure Device and The Tumblemen. Writers consist of Chad Christopher Robinson, Mark Alden Morris, Michael Lewis Vlahakis, John Heniger, Scott Welch and John Francis Panighetti. Publishers are Wussypuff Music, Choosey Mothers Music, and Pie Mikey Pie Music. Feel free to browse our musical works, art, merch and photography!

Contact us with questions/concerns/lawsuits/awards!


SignUp For Exclusive Content!